Monday

7.30pm — 9pm   Ballet Intermediate

Tuesday

8.15am — 9.30am   Advanced Foundation RAD

12.45pm — 2pm   Intermediate RAD

2pm — 3.15pm   Advanced Foundation RAD

Wednesday 

7.15pm — 8.30pm   Ballet Basic

Thursday

7.30pm — 9pm   Adult Performance Group

Friday

2pm — 3.15pm   Advanced Foundation RAD

 

 

 


Public Holiday Classes

APRIL

Easter Monday 17th - no classes

ANZAC Day Tuesday 25th – no classes

 

JUNE

Queens Birthday Monday 12th June – classes will run as usual

 

JULY

Monday 3rd – no classes

Wednesday 5th – no classes

 

OCTOBER

Labour Day Monday 2nd – no classes - this holiday falls out of term time

 

DECEMBER/JANUARY

Monday 12th December – Sunday 1st January - no classes

 

Term Dates:

Term 1:

Monday 30th January – Saturday 8th April

Term 2:

Monday 24th April – Saturday 1st July

Term 3:

Monday 17th July – Saturday 23rd September

Term 4:

Monday 9th October – Saturday 9th December